SUPPORT WORLDWIDE CUSTOMERS
SYNERGIZE VIA COLLABORATION

WTM SOLUTIONS

WTM Solutions is a global contract manufacturing service provider specialized in metalworking. We support OEM customers worldwide via as a one-stop solution for low volume and high mix custom parts.

WTM PARTNERS

Focusing on high precision machining and fabrication, WTM works closely with qualified partners in complementary processes such as sheet metal, casting, forging, as well as surface coating and heat treating.

WTM QUALITY

WTM, with operations in both North America and Asia Pacific, manages process quality controls over manufacturing operations in its own facilities as well as onsite supervision at its process partners.

Latest Verified Suppliers

上海与云机械厂
Shanghai Yu Yun Machinery
Xiangda Road, Industrial Park, Qingpu District, Shanghai
The company specializes in the casting of various grades (ball iron, gray iron, cast steel, aluminum alloy, stainless steel) mold development and precision metal processing and production enterprises. The company has been engaged in the foundry industry for more than 20 years. With the latest international technical requirements, the company continues to innovate and develop continuously during this period. With the strong support of the cooperation unit, the company has a certain scale. At present, there are four production bases. The main processes include sand casting, sand casting, water glass and silica sol casting. The annual production capacity has reached 8,000 tons. The company also has 3 professional batching engineers, 5 modeling technicians, 2 mold engineers, 2 laboratory technicians and 5 quality control personnel. The company has professional clearance from raw material procurement, mold development, product casting production, cleaning and delivery, each process is completed through strict procedures, and the inspection facilities are complete, the product quality is stable, the current customers have virtue, law, day , the United States, Taiwanese businessmen and domestic enterprises..
苏州捷而福精密模具有限公司
Suzhou Jiehefu Precision Mould Co., Ltd.
Xitan, Xiaogang Village, Yuzhi Town, Wuzhong District, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
The office address of Suzhou Jiehefu Precision Mould Co., Ltd. is located in the city of Chinese gardens, paradise in Suzhou, Suzhou, Suzhou, Wuzhong District, Suzhou City, Wugang District, Xigang, Xitan, on April 8, 2011 in Wuzhong District, Suzhou City market supervision and management The company was incorporated and has a registered capital of 500,000 yuan. In the 9 years of the company's development, we have always provided good products and technical support, and sound after-sales service. Our company mainly deals with production, processing and sales: moulds and accessories. , hardware, machinery parts. (Projects subject to approval according to law can be operated after approval by relevant departments). We have good products and professional sales and technical teams. Our company belongs to Suzhou Mould Company. If you are interested in our products and services. I look forward to your online message or call us.
无锡市蠡园振兴塑料制品有限公司
Wuxi Liyuan Zhenxing Plastic Products Co., Ltd.
Building 1, No. 128, Area B, Qinglongshan Industrial Park, Meiyuan, Binhu District, Wuxi City
Wuxi Liyuan Zhenxing Plastic Products Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Taihu Lake on the historic Jiangnan Ancient City. Backed by the Yangtze River waterway, close to Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Shanghai-Nanjing Railway, and Beijing-Hangzhou Canal. The company has more than 10 new injection molding machines ranging from 125g to 5000g. It specializes in the production of plastic products, mold design and manufacturing, mechanical processing for injection molding business, special equipment for oil pump production line, weekly turntable, foreign trade plastic parts and export products, plastic Tubes and plastic parts of various electrical appliances. The company's aim is "quality first, service first, reputation first" We integrate the world's advanced technology and modern management tools. Maximize the needs of users, and provide users with the fastest service at any time!
无锡金帝机械科技有限公司
Wuxi Jindi Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.
13-7 Wanghong Road, Hongshan Street, Xinwu District, Wuxi City
Wuxi Jindi Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Xinwu District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province. It is a professional metal heat treatment processing company with rich and stable heat treatment technology and experience. Our company has a series of professional advanced heat treatment related equipment and testing equipment. The professional services of heat treatment include carburizing, austempering, nitriding, oxidation treatment, carbonitriding, quenching and tempering, high frequency processing, normalizing and annealing. There are production processes and complete inspection procedures to ensure process efficiency. We will provide a complete and correct heat treatment solution to ensure the excellent mechanical properties of our products based on the materials and requirements of our customers' products.
江阴市国南合金铸造有限公司
Jiangyin Guonan Alloy Casting Co., Ltd.
No. 100 Guohua Road, Guonan Village, Gushan Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province
The company is located in Gushan Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province (Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu Yanjiang Expressway, 3 km from Gushan Exit). It is 100 kilometers away from Shanghai. It is a professional foundry company with many years of casting experience. It specializes in the casting of large and medium-sized castings. The advanced technology of resin sand molding mainly produces castings such as machine bed. The melting equipment has one 250kg medium frequency electric furnace and one 500kg medium frequency electric furnace. The materials are HT200, HT250, QT400-15, QT500-7.
江苏南方机电股份有限公司
Jiangsu Southern Mechanical and Electrical Co. Ltd.
No. 15, Fengxiang North Road, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
Jiangsu Nanfang Electromechanical Co., Ltd. has developed into an industrial company including heat treatment process processing, heat treatment equipment manufacturing, basic parts production, professional machinery manufacturing, electronic product research and development and other products and industries. It has passed ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification. . The company is a member of China Heat Treatment Industry Association, a high-tech enterprise in Wuxi and a star enterprise in Wuxi.
Scroll to Top

服务全球精密零件项目
结盟中国优秀工艺伙伴

WTM机加工旗舰工厂

WTM是华东地区最好的小批量、多品种、非标精密零部件加工型企业

WTM供应链工艺伙伴

WTM以机加工、焊接、组装和测试为龙头,与钣金加工、铸造、锻造、挤出、模具、注塑、粉末冶金、表面处理和热处理等行业优质工艺配套伙伴紧密合作

WTM一站式质量保证

为全球一流OEM客户提供符合质量和交期要求的一站式零件定制服务

最新审核供应商

上海与云机械厂
上海与云机械厂
上海市 青浦区工业园区香大路
本公司系专业从事铸造各种牌号(球铁,灰铁,铸钢,铝合金,不锈钢)模具开发及精密五金加工生产企业。 公司从事铸造行业已有20多年的历史,以国际最新技术要求,在这期间不断创新,不断发展。在合作单位大力支持下,公司已有一定规模,目前已有四家生产基地,主要工艺有砂型铸造、砂型压铸、水玻璃、硅溶胶铸造。现年生产能力已有8000吨。 公司又专业配料工程师3名,造型技师5名,模具工程师2名,化验师2名,品管人员5名。公司从原料采购,模具开发,产品的铸造生产,清理和出库都有专业人员把关,每一道工序通过严格程序予以完成,而且理检设施齐全,产品质量稳定,目前客户有德,法,日,美,台商及国内企业..
苏州捷而福精密模具有限公司
苏州捷而福精密模具有限公司
江苏省苏州市吴中区甪直镇淞港村西潭
苏州捷而福精密模具有限公司办公室地址位于中国园林之城,人间天堂苏州,苏州 苏州市吴中区甪直镇淞港村西潭,于2011年04月08日在苏州市吴中区市场监督管理局注册成立,注册资本为50万元,在公司发展壮大的9年里,我们始终为客户提供好的产品和技术支持、健全的售后服务,我公司主要经营生产、加工、销售:模具及配件、五金、机械配件。(依法须经批准的项目,经相关部门批准后方可开展经营活动),我们有好的产品和专业的销售和技术团队,我公司属于苏州模具公司行业,如果您对我公司的产品服务有兴趣,期待您在线留言或者来电咨询
无锡市蠡园振兴塑料制品有限公司
无锡市蠡园振兴塑料制品有限公司
无锡市滨湖区梅园青龙山工业园B区128号1号楼
无锡市蠡园振兴塑料制品有限公司,位于历史悠久的江南古城美丽的太湖之滨。背托长江水道,紧靠沪宁高速、沪宁铁路、京杭运河。 本公司拥有新型125克-5000克各种注塑机十多台,专业生产塑料制品、模具设计制造、承接注塑业务机械加工、油泵生产线专用工位器具、周转盘、外贸塑料件及出口产品、塑管及各电器塑料件。 本公司的宗旨是“质量第一、服务第一、信誉第一”我们将世界先进技术和现代化管理手段融为一体。最大限度地满足用户的需求,随时为用户提供最快的服务!
无锡金帝机械科技有限公司
无锡金帝机械科技有限公司
无锡市新吴区鸿山街道旺鸿路13-7
无锡金帝机械科技有限公司位于江苏省无锡市新吴区,是一家专业的金属热处理加工公司,拥有丰富且稳定的热处理技术与经验。我公司拥有一系列专业的先进热处理相关设备及检测设备,热处理的专业服务包括渗碳、等温淬火、氮化、氧化处理、碳氮共渗、调质、高频处理、正火和退火等,有确保加工效率的生产过程和完整的检验程序。我们会针对客户产品的材质及要求,从而来提供完善且正确的热处理方案确保产品能够发挥出优秀机械性能 。
江阴市国南合金铸造有限公司
江阴市国南合金铸造有限公司
江苏省江阴市顾山镇国南村国华路100号
公司地处江苏省江阴市顾山镇(江苏沿江高速张家港,顾山出口3公里)距上海100公里. 是一家有多年铸造经验的专业铸造企业.专业从事大,中型铸件的铸造. 我厂采用树脂砂造型的先进工艺,主要生产机床床身等铸件,熔炼设备有250kg中频电炉1台,500kg中频电炉1台,材质有HT200,HT250,QT400-15,QT500-7.
江苏南方机电股份有限公司
江苏南方机电股份有限公司
江苏省无锡市凤翔北路15号
江苏南方机电股份有限公司目前已发展成包括热处理工艺加工、热处理设备制造、基础零部件生产、专业机械制造、电子产品科研开发等产品与产业的实业公司,已通过iso9001:2000版质量管理体系认证。公司是中国热处理行业协会会员,是无锡市高新技术企业和无锡市明星骨干企业。
滚动到顶部